Eating in Putien

Do you guys know what is Putien?

IMG_0134
Putien Lor Mee in the small size

Putien is a shop located at not only at Singapore but in different countries such as Malaysia, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Taiwan, and Guangzhou. My mother works there hence I got to be the VIP and sit at the big table. My mother helps me ordered the Putien Lor Mee (莆田卤面).

Although I am the VIP but I still do not know the ingredients and the way to cook the food but you can check their website out!

http://www.putien.com/menu/putien-lor-mee/

I think that the portion was just nice for 2 people but I am eating alone so I give the remanding Lor Mee to my mother while she wait for her working time.

I will rate it 4.5 / 5.  The reason is that the prawn that was inside the food was too small and there was only 2.

Leave a Reply

